Skip to main content

Account Executives Kelowna

Bruce-HamlinSM

Bruce Hamlin

Regional Sales Manager – BC Interior

t: 250-868-4778

c: 250.300.1503

bruce.hamlin@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

PaulFarinaSM

Paul Farina

Retail Sales Manager, BC South Okanagan & Kootenays

t: 250 868.4721

c: 250 300.3600

paul.farina@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

Mike-StanleySM

Mike Stanley

Account Executive | Kelowna

t: 250 868-4769

c: 250 859-0433 

mike.s@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

Mike-CarrollSM

Mike Carroll

Account Executive | Kelowna

t: 250 868-4768

c: 250 215-4929

michael.carroll@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

Kerry-MacNaullSM

Kerry MacNaull

Account Executive | Kelowna

t: 250 860-8600 #714 

kerry.macnaull@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

Jeff-LeishmanSM

Jeff Leishman

Account Executive | Kelowna

t: 250 868-4716

c: 250 863-6416

jeff.leishman@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

Bruce-IrvingSM

Bruce Irving

Account Executive | Kelowna

t: 250 868-4772 

bruce.irving@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna

Shannon Bliss

Shannon Bliss

Account Executive | Kelowna

t: 250 868-4709

c: 250 864-9051

shannon.bliss@bellmedia.ca
435 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna